I deleted my account from FitFluencer and re-added it, where are my previous paid-days now?

I deleted my account from FitFluencer and re-added it, where are my previous paid-days now?

When you turn off the service or delete your account, your paid-days are calculated and the amount will be added to your FitFluencer main account balance.
So, you need to add your paid-days back using your saved balance.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *