I have paused all activities on my account, but my paid days are still counting down. Why?

I have paused all activities on my account, but my paid days are still counting down. Why?

The “Pause all” functionality in your dashboard does not save your Paid-Days and they will still be counting down. 
Instead it has been implemented for situations where you want to perform interactions manually via your phone for for whatever reason.

If you want to properly switch off the account and keep your paid-days, You must turn-off the service on your account.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *