I paused all my promotions but my ‘paid days’ are still counting, why?

I paused all my promotions but my ‘paid days’ are still counting, why?

The Pause All functionality is designed to temporarily stop the service from doing any interactions on your account. This is useful when you want to do interactions yourself manually (E.g. using the Instagram app on your phone – because while your account is connected to our service, it is not recommended to do interactions simultaneously) or for whatever reason, you need to temporarily stop the service from working on your account.

So, If you want to completely stop the service and save your remaining paid-days for a while, you must turn-off the service on your account.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *