What does it mean when a targets status is complete?

What does it mean when a targets status is complete?

There are two reasons for a Completed Target status: 

  • If the Coverage number of the target is far less than the number of Followers, it probably means that the connection between us and your Instagram account has been interrupted, so you must reconnect it by deleting and re-adding your account.
  • If you have checked the “Skip used accounts” option in your Filters, depending on the number of followers for that target and the filters you have applied, all possible interactions have been completed. 
    This means that the service has connected with every person it should have and there are no more tasks remaining. Therefore it is now time to remove this target and choose a new one.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *